This will delete all user information and emails. This is irreversible.
To delete an email address:
- Once logged in, click on the Domain Settings (gear with globe) icon at the top.
- Click on Accounts on the left.
- Select the check box for the email address you'd like to delete.
- Then select Delete at the top.
- If you're sure you want to delete the email address, click OK.
Note: This will delete the email address. Any future emails addressed to this email will receive an error saying "No such user". Also, any of the emails that reside within the Inbox, Sent, Deleted folders, etc. will be deleted from the server as well. It's best to back up any necessary emails on your hard drive prior to deleting the account.