This feature is only available for PRO Connect or Work Subscribers.
To navigate to the Item Manager:
- Click on the Admin icon in the navigation bar on the left.
- Click on the Item Manager tab on the left.
- Search for the Quote item by using the Search dialogue box or filter icon, and click on any of the following icons:
A. View Quote item details
B. Edit Quote
C. Delete Quote
D. Copy Quote
Copying Quote Items:
Copying an existing Quote item is a fast and easy way to create similar items from an existing item. An example might be a single-sided cabinet sign. If you'd like to create an item for a double-sided variation of the cabinet sign, simply click the Copy icon, make any necessary edits, and then Save Item.
Deleting Quote Items:
You can delete a single quote item by selecting the delete icon for the item, or you can delete a group of items by selecting the check box next to the items in the Item List and then clicking on the delete icon.
Note: Once an item used on a quote has been updated in Item Manager, the existing quote becomes read-only, and the items on that quote can no longer be edited.
To view the item information, click the Eye (View) icon in the upper-left corner of the quote. If changes are needed, you will need to create a new quote and manually copy the applicable item information from the read-only quote into the new quote.
Click here to view this video on YouTube.