Yes. You will receive an automated email alerting you whenever a transaction is completed. You'll also receive automated email notifications of any failed payments, and expiring and expired credit card notifications. If your payment is failed, our system will retry the card on the renewal date and if need be, try again 7 times over the next 30 days.
If the payment cannot be processed by the 30th day, the account will automatically cancel. We keep your company information for 30 days after the cancellation so if you do update your card within that time frame your information will not be lost. However, if you do not resubscribe within this 30 day grace period, your VCG Website data will be automatically deleted from our servers. Signsearch profile information is retained. Therefore, if you're planning on resubscribing, it's in your best interest to do so within 30 days.