After 24 hours of being idle within PRO, your portal will "time out" or log you out of the account. Any unsaved changes will be lost.
Articles in this section
- What is the Dashboard?
- How to send a feature request
- How long can I be idle within PRO before it times out?
- How to prepare your client, location, and project data for import - self import
- How to prepare your client, location, and project data for import - import by SignsearchPRO Support
- How to prepare your files for importing PRO users
- How to export a report of failed client, location or project imports
- Where is my data stored? Is it secure?
Article is closed for comments.